The following Officers and Committee members were selected by the members at the 2017 AGM.  Since then all club positions have been filled as follows:


Patron                                  Esma Aitken

President                           Heather Holme

Vice President                   Fran Kell

Imm. Past President          Rewa Allen

Secretary                           Pat Brown

Treasurer                           Bob Rapson

Delegate to KCBC              Annette Piper

Executive Committee        Annette Piper, Roger Papps, Brian Swindail, Alan Doherty

Match Committee              Melva Rapson (convenor), Marion Thomas, Fran Keee, Anne Geelan, Brian Swndail                                              

Thursday Triples                Di Gill

Tuesday Triples                  John Heaton

Tournament Convenors     John Heaton, Ed White

Social committee                Carole Joyce       

Green Superintendent       Warwick Allen

Club Captains                     Men - Robin Doughty, Women - Helen Alford

Selectors                             Brian Swindail, Marion Thomas, Pauline Davie

Interclub & Pennants          Fran Kell

Coach                                  Helen Alford

Thursday Triples                  Anne Geelan

House Manager                   Yon de Kruif

Works Manager                   Ron Brown

Health & Safety                    Jane Cousins

Bar Manager                       Heather Holme

Kitchen Manager                  Esma Aitken                 

Newsletter Editor                Jackie Doherty

Publicity & Website             Ed White

Advertising & Sponsorship  Anne Geelen

Raffle                                     Carole Joyce

Garden                                   Fran Kell

Cleaner                                  Neil Broughton 

Almoners                             Rewa Allen

Honarary Solicitor               Jane Stevenson, Kapiti Law

Umpires                               Annette Piper                                        

Auditor                                   Sharon Williams