Officers elected for 2021-22 season

The following Officers and Committee members were selected by the members at the 2021 AGM. Other positions are appointed by the Executive.

Patron Marie Simpson

President Allyn Bradley

Vice President Gay Baxter

Immediate Past President Allyn Bradley

Secretary Heather Holme

Treasurer Jackie Doherty

Executive Committee Maureen Marchant, Annette Piper, Eddie Martin, Nancy McPherson

Delegate to KCBC Annette Piper

Match Committee Melva Rapson (convenor) Brian Swindail, Rewa Allen, Di Gill, Fran Kell

Thursday Triples Rewa Allen

Tuesday Triples Rewa Alen

Club Captains Di Gill, Warwick Allen

Selectors Brian Swindail, Annette Piper, Eddie Martin

Green Superintentent Warwick Allen

Green-keeper Scott Sinclair-Paton

Interclub & Pennants 

Coaches Helen Alford, Eddie Martin

House Manager Andrew Hale

Works Manager Ron Brown

Health & Safety Jane Cousins

Bar Manager Heather Holme

Newsletter Editor Jackie Doherty

Publicity & Website Ed White

Advertising & Sponsorship Fran Kell

Raffle Carole Joyce

Garden Fran Kell

Almoner Rewa Allen

Honarary Solicitor Jane Stevenson, Kapiti Law

Umpires Annette Piper, Fran Kell, Gay Baxter

Auditor Sharon Williams